Jeff Tanner SVP - Real Estate Services 407-399-5544 jeff@v3capital.com
Kim Manson SVP - Real Estate Services 407-718-0541 kim@v3capital.com
John Vick 407-421-2620 john@v3capital.com
John Vick 407-421-2620 john@v3capital.com
Solomon Attaway Senior Real Estate Associate 407-516-4562 solomon@v3capital.com
Solomon Attaway Senior Real Estate Associate 407-516-4562 solomon@v3capital.com
Joe Poirier Senior Vice President 321-537-7996 Joe@v3capital.com
Matt Batchelor Sales and Leasing Associate 407-432-5620 Matt@v3capgroup.com
Therese Taylor, CCIM Managing Director - Real Estate Services 407-595-8846 ttaylor@v3capgroup.com
Carolyn Stanley Senior Vice President 407-734-3933 carolyn@v3capgroup.com