Bob Gagliardi Sales and Leasing Associate (407) 619-7279 bob@v3capgroup.com
John Vick Sales and Leasing Associate 407 421 2620 john@v3capgroup.com
Vicki Henry Senior Vice President – Real Estate Services 407-310-3515 vicki@v3capgroup.com
Trey Vick CEO/Broker 321-663-0454 Trey@v3capgroup.com
Keith Silverman Real Estate Analyst 321-474-9650 Keith@v3capgroup.com
Kim Manson Vice President – Real Estate Services 407-718-0541 Kim@v3capgroup.com
Jeff Tanner SVP – Real Estate Services 407-399-5544 Jeff@v3capgroup.com
Therese Taylor Managing Director – Real Estate Services 407-595-8846 Therese@v3capgroup.com
Dick Batchelor Business Development Executive 407-257-7225 Dick@v3capgroup.com
Bobby Bridges Senior Vice President – Real Estate Services 407-616-1025 Bobby@v3capgroup.com