Therese Taylor Sr. Real Estate Advisor 407-595-8846 ttaylor@v3capital.com
Caden Florence Sales & Leasing Associate 407-307-4477 caden@v3capital.com
Genesis Salazar Sales and Leasing Associate 352-321-8750 genesis@v3capital.com
Jeff Tanner SVP - Real Estate Services 407-399-5544 jeff@v3capital.com
Kim Manson SVP - Real Estate Services 407-718-0541 kim@v3capital.com
John Vick 407-421-2620 john@v3capital.com
John Vick 407-421-2620 john@v3capital.com
Solomon Attaway Senior Real Estate Associate 407-516-4562 solomon@v3capital.com
Solomon Attaway Senior Real Estate Associate 407-516-4562 solomon@v3capital.com
Joe Poirier Senior Vice President 321-537-7996 Joe@v3capital.com